Corporate Headquarters: DYERSBURG, TN

MAILING ADDRESS:
Heckethorn Manufacturing
2005 Forrest Street
Dyersburg, TN 38024
info@hecomfg.com  
   
EXECUTIVE:  
Tim Masek  
President & CEO  
Phone: 731-285-3310 ext 295
Fax: 731-286-2739
E-mail: tim.masek@hecomfg.com
   
FINANCE:  
Doug Grace  
Chief Financial Officer  
Phone: 731-285-3310 ext 211
Fax: 731-286-2739
E-mail: Doug.Grace@hecomfg.com
   
ENGINEERING:
Gary Whittle
V.P. Engineering
Phone: 731-285-3310 ext.205
Fax: 731-286-2739
E-mail: gary.whittle@hecomfg.com
   
Alvin Cagle
Manufacturing Engineer
Phone: 731-285-3310 ext.304
Fax: 731-286-2739
E-mail alvin.cagle@hecomfg.com
   
Heath Gray
Sr. Engineer Production
Phone: 731-285-3310 ext.260
Fax: 731-286-2739
E-mail heath.gray@hecomfg.com
   
Jared Lee
Manufacturing Engineer
Phone: 731-285-3310 ext 296
Fax: 731-286-2739
E-mail: jared.lee@hecomfg.com
   
David Haddock
R & D Manager
Phone: 731-285-3310 ext.256
Fax: 731-287-0850
E-mail: david.haddock@hecomfg.com
   
PURCHASING & SCHEDULING:
Tim McKinney
V.P. Purchasing & Materials
Phone: 731-285-3310 ext.279
Fax: 731-286-2739
E-mail: tim.mckinney@hecomfg.com
   
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY &
EDI (X-12 and EDIFACT):
John Austin
Network Administrator / EDI Coordinator
Phone: 731-285-3310 ext.302
Fax: 731-286-2739
E-mail: john.austin@hecomfg.com
   
QUALITY CONTROL:
Woody Woodward
Director of Quality
Phone: 731-285-3310 ext.253
Fax: 731-285-7922
E-mail: woody.woodward@hecomfg.com
   
CUSTOMER SERVICE:  
Trudy Lutrell  
Customer Service Manager  
Phone: 731-285-3310 ext. 226
Fax: 731-286-2739
E-mail: trudy.lutrell@hecomfg.com